Company Directory

Canada:
7595 Lowland Drive
Burnaby, BC V5J 5L1
Phone Number: 604-430-5253
Fax Number: 604-434-4225
Map

US:
Box 172 - 936 Peace Portal Drive
Blaine, WA 98230
Toll Free Phone Number: 877-430-5253
Toll Free Fax Number: 877-434-4226

Contact Emails:

Service: service@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Parts: parts@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Sales Desk: salesdesk@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Marketing: marketing@pacificspecialtybrands.com

General Email: info@pacificspecialtybrands.com

 

PRESIDENT

Mike Kipp
President
Phone Ext: 104
mkipp@pacificspecialtybrands.com

 

CANADA SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Garth Huppee
Regional Sales Manager – BC
Phone Ext: 105 Mobile: 604-319-4429
ghuppee@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Don Robertson
Regional Sales Manager – BC
Mobile: 250-878-4454
drobertson@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Tony Gallon
Regional Sales Manager – AB, SK & MB
Mobile: 1-403-700-0668
tgallon@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Carly Tsering
Contract Sales Manager – Western Canada
Office: 877-430-5253 Ext. 117
ctsering@pacificspecialtybrands.com

 

UNITED STATES SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Larry Welch
Regional Sales Manager – AK, CO, ID, OR & UT 
Mobile: 503-451-3187 / 801-708-1262
lwelch@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Dave McAtee
Regional Sales Manager – ID, MT, WA & WY
Mobile: 360-319-8088
dmcatee@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Corinne Gillespie
Contract Sales Manager - US
Office: 877-430-5253 Ext. 119
Mobile: 604-970-5034 
cgillespie@pacificspecialtybrands.com

 

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS

Jodi Nystrom
Operations Manager
Phone Ext: 120
jnystrom@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Leanne Honey
Operations Assistant
Phone Ext: 110
lhoney@pacificspecialtybrands.com

 

MARKETING

Minh Prak
Marketing Manager
Phone Ext: 107
Mobile - CA: 778-883-5467
mprak@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Jennifer Joice
Marketing Administrator
Phone Ext: 126
jjoice@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Mariangela Meucci
Design & Event Specialist
Phone Ext: 108
mmeucci@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Kaila Lerose
Marketing Assistant
Phone Ext: 101
klerose@pacificspecialtybrands.com

 

SALES DESK / LOGISTICS / PURCHASING

Janica Carolino
Sales Desk
Phone Ext: 132
jcarolino@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Eleanor McGlue
Sales Desk
Phone Ext: 131
emcglue@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Shane Maharaj
Purchaser
Phone Ext: 115
smaharaj@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Jodi Kipp
Purchaser
Phone Ext: 103
jkipp@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Jennifer Blackwell
Builder Sales Coordinator
Phone Ext: 123
jblackwell@pacificspecialtybrands.com

 

PARTS & SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Service Inquiry
Phone Ext: 106
service@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Parts Inquiry
Phone Ext: 127
parts@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Alex Blumauer
Parts & Service Manager
Phone Ext: 102
ablumauer@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Michelle Laquitara
Service Coordinator
Phone Ext: 116
mlaquitara@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Jasleen Saran
Service Coordinator
Phone Ext: 129
jsaran@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Alma Young
Warranty & Service Administrator
Phone Ext: 109
ayoung@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Kevin Nguyen
Parts Coordinator
Phone Ext: 130
knguyen@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Bernie Boivin
Parts Coordinator
Phone Ext: 128
bboivin@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Son Nguyen
Parts Coordinator
Phone Ext: 125
snguyen@pacificspecialtybrands.com

Wilson Lao
Parts Coordinator
Phone Ext: 118
wlao@pacificspecialtybrands.com